America's choice in floor fashions since 1958.
2810 S Walton Blvd (479) 464-4411
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions

Customer Testimonials

Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!

Don’t listen to us. Listen to what people are saying about us.

Leave Your Review on Google
Leave Your Review in Bing
Leave Your Review on Facebook
Leave Your Review on Yelp

Rated 5/5 Stars – Based on 65 Reviews


5 Star Rating
Long, but definitely worth it!
Jacquelyn Brigance 
Bentonville, AR 
9-11-2018



5 Star Rating
Did An Excellent Job. 
Did the carpet as we asked, did what was supposed to be done.
Randy Edwards 
Bentonville, AR 
9-3-2018



5 Star Rating
Amazing Job! 
Ravi and Victor ALWAYS do an amazing job anytime we need carpeting! Very reliable and perfect installation every time!
Kendra Elesber 
Springdale, AR 
8-29-2018



5 Star Rating
Result Much More Than Expected! 
We were kept informed on progress of our order. The men who installed the carpet were efficient and knowledgeable as well as courteous, especially in helping us move some furniture. The result was so much more than I expected. We plan to use Abbey Carpet in the future.
Fred Olson 
Bella Vista, AR 
8-28-2018



5 Star Rating
Very Impressed! 
Was very impressed with the installation, have had floors installed in the past, and was very professional in all aspects, thanks.
James H. Smith 
Bella Vista, AR 
8-23-2018



5 Star Rating
Work Was Done Quickly and Expertly. 
We had our entire upstairs re-carpeted. Along with stairs. Done very well. Looks awesome.
Michael Stolzer 
Rogers, AR 
8-23-2018



5 Star Rating
Very good. 
Great match to existing floor. Job well done. Recommended through friends.
Barb Templin 
Bella Vista, AR 
8-22-2018



5 Star Rating
Great! 
Great Experience! I have used them on two projects and I highly recommend them. 10/10.
Brittany Camp 
Bentonville, AR 
8-8-2018



5 Star Rating
Wonderful Experience! 
Dealing with Abbey Carpet was a wonderful experience. The crews were very professional. From day one to the last day it was a pleasure dealing with this company. While picking the selection for our floors Robbie went into depth and detail explaining about each product. If only the rest of our contractors were half as good as this company everything would’ve gone smooth. This is our fourth house and I can honestly say this was our best experience! Thank you Abbey Carpet!!! We highly recommend Abbey Carpet. We rate them as a five star company. Abbey Carpet was the only company to contact us back during the process of installation and after the job was finished to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you Abbey Carpet for the wonderful experience from tile on the walls in the bathroom and kitchen to all of the flooring throughout the house!
Larry and Maria Saunders 
Bentonville, AR 
8-4-2018



5 Star Rating
Overall Very Pleased. 
Service to install was on time, installers were efficient and courteous. Carpet looks fine.
Sara McCoy 
Bentonville, AR
 
7-30-2018



5 Star Rating
It Was Very Nice! 
We can’t say how much we enjoyed working with Abbey Carpet. Our experience was great. The best service, wonderful installers! We highly recommend Abbey Carpet!
Burl / Judy Holmes 
Bella Vista, AR 
7-30-2018



5 Star Rating
Very Helpful. 
Great variety and service!
Mary Meinken 
Eureka Springs, AR 
7-25-2018



5 Star Rating
We Had A Good Experience With Abbey. 
When we did have a small issue with installation, they came out and fixed it immediately. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Fred 
Bentonville, AR 
7-18-2018



5 Star Rating
Easy To Work With! 
Abbey employees knew exactly what I wanted and quickly set up the entire process for me! Will use again!
Christine Stewart 
Bentonville, AR 
7-12-2018



5 Star Rating
Exactly What We Were Looking For 
Great price, great product, great service. Kudos Victor!
Mary Book 
Bella Vista, AR 
5-17-2018



5 Star Rating
Great Buying and Installation 
Friendly, excellent selection and service.
Fred Pettit 
Bentonville, AR 
5-11-2018



5 Star Rating
Fantastic Job on Installation 
The crew who removed and installed my new carpet were very professional and respectful.
Eric Niemeyer 
Bentonville, AR 
5-11-2018



5 Star Rating
Extremely Professional 
Mr. Kumar was awesome to work with. Came up with a solution to a problem I had. Extremely happy.
Charles Beckom 
Bentonville, AR 
4-23-2018



5 Star Rating
Very Good! 
From the very beginning we love a great experience. Everyone at the store was great to us including the installation. We are super happy.
Dave and Tonyn Corey 
Rogers, AR 
3-5-2018



5 Star Rating
Fast, Efficient, Friendly Service! 
Every part of the process was easy, the product is top quality and the installation was perfect! Very pleased!
Carla Flinn 
Springdale, AR 
2-24-2018



5 Star Rating
Awesome Job by all Associates! 
Everything as quoted and requested.
Chris Bodine 
Bentonville, AR 
2-23-2018



5 Star Rating
Fantastic Service! 
I compared several places. The extra cost the others charge for installation, haul off, and the cost of their carpet that’s comparable, was way more expensive than Abbey. Victor was very helpful!
Eric V. Niemeyer 
Bentonville, AR 
2-9-2018



5 Star Rating
Very Good!! 
Marie and his crew were very professional and my wife and I were very pleased with the carpet installation.
Richard Allen 
Robers, AR 
1-11-2018



5 Star Rating
Really Good! 
I would like to especially recognize Rolando. He came up with creative solutions to our needs. Thank you!
Jerry Friedman 
Bentonville, AR 
12-15-2017



5 Star Rating
GREAT 
Crew was excellent
Lynn Scanlan
Buena Vista, AR
10-9-2017



5 Star Rating
Ravi and Abbey Carpet & Floor was wonderful in very way. 
They were polite, efficient and competent. The flooring is beautiful.
Doris Gilbrech
Rogers, AR
10-4-2017



5 Star Rating
Beautiful. 
Better than expected.
Patricia Czuba
Bentonville, AR
9-29-2017



5 Star Rating
Great Job by Brady 
Everything went smooth and finished product is great.
Ryan Blake
Rogers, AR
8-23-2017



5 Star Rating
Quality staff and products 
Rolando and colleagues have given me prompt answers and information.
Nancy Jones
Bentonville, AR
8-2-2017



5 Star Rating
Easy to Work With, and Professional. 
Brady was incredibly friendly, helpful, easy to work with, and professional, and the instal team did a wonderful job. The entire process was smoothe and pleasant, and our new carpet looks lovely. We’d highly recommend Abbey Carpet to anyone.
Jess 
7-26-2017



5 Star Rating
The Least Stressful! 
Having just purchased a home in need of a number of updates, I would describe my experience with Abbey Carpet & Floor as one of the least stressful related to the updates. Brady was quite patient and helpful throughout the process. I was particularly impressed with the floor installers who worked diligently and without complaint under adverse conditions (AC not working!!) They did a very good job and clearly are an experienced crew who worked well together.
S.A. Smith
7-26-2017



5 Star Rating
Smooth Transaction and Exceptional Product 
Very happy with my overall experience with Abbey Carpet and Floor. Sales and service was great. Installation crew was also very outgoing and friendly.
Wenton Krene
Prairie Grove, AR
6-7-2017



5 Star Rating
Great! 
No problems at all! Ravi was a great help and followed through on every discussion and plan. The job was a small one but we were treated like it was your most important one. We will use your store again.
Anthony & Carol White
Bella Vista, AR
5-24-2017



5 Star Rating
Was very happy with all work done!
Kay Benningfield
Bentonville, AR
5-22-2017



5 Star Rating
Excellent!!! 
Excellent! I would recommend to friends and family. Service, scheduling, and installation was superb.
Monty Lucas
Bella Vista, AR
5-16-2017



5 Star Rating
Great Customer Service! 
I will give Abbey Carpet a 10. Best customer service, great selection. Very satisfied customer.
Veronica Marnifo
Bella Vista, AR
4-27-2017



5 Star Rating
Extremely Helpful Even Though They Know It Was a Small Sale 
Fabulous choices, very polite, helpful. Far exceeded by expectations.
Dot Newman
Bella Vista, AR
3-16-2017



5 Star Rating
Ravi and His Crew Are Very Good!
The work is professional and we have not been disappointed.
Sheila Nicholson
Bella Vista, AR
2-23-2017



5 Star Rating
Great!
Victor – Very courteous and friendly!
Jason Bellar
Bentonville, AR
2-18-2017



5 Star Rating
Excellent!
Great experience for a first time customer.
Paula Carter
Rogers, AR
2-24-2015



5 Star Rating
Very Happy!
Have already recommended Abbey Carpet & Floor to a friend.
Lisa Nunley
Bentonville, AR
12-30-2014



5 Star Rating
Charlie was very helpful and patient
Karen Lloyd
Lowell, AR
11-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Good, Great Service
The staff was very helpful and professional. The carpet selection was very good and laid out in a way that made shopping a wonderful experience.
Tammy Koretoff
Rogers, AR
11-10-2014



5 Star Rating
Zach was very helpful…
Zach was very helpful. Carefully listened to how we lived and what we needed, then helped choose the right carpet for us and our circumstances. Make was also very helpful when he came to measure. Gave us some great ideas. Even made the effort to make friends with our two dogs.
Jody Wilson
Bella Vista, AR
10-29-2014



5 Star Rating
My Wife Made It Hard. Store Made It Much Easier.
Great experience totally. Environment and service were perfect.
Jay Stewart
Bentonville, AR
10-24-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Helpful and Friendly Staff
Staff was courteous, friendly and did not make us feel rushed. They answered all our questions. The man who came to measure was equally friendly, professional and readily answered question for us.
Colleen Hawkins
Bentonville, AR
10-20-2014



5 Star Rating
Great Service, Great People Great Selection!
Zach was great as he spent tons of team with me comparing carpet samples and colors. I appreciate his patience as I was new at picking out carpet. All the service guys were very helpful – from the salesman to the guy that measured our room.
Sarah Beardslee
Centerton, AR
10-17-2014



5 Star Rating
Really Good Experience…
Really good experience and would recommend to others and will use again in the future.
Thomas Husky
Rogers, AR
10-13-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Good
Excellent customer service.
Berry Zhang
Bentonville, AR
10-13-2014



5 Star Rating
Excellent
Justin Thompson
Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Fine, Great!
Would definitely use Abbey again and recommend Abbey to all our friends and family. We remodeled our whole house with Abbey.
Brian & Becky Grigg
Bella Vista, AR
10-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Excellent Service
Better than any other place I have tried. We would not recommend any other place other than Abbey for your flooring needs.
Nancy Borbas
Fayetteville, AR
10-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Helpful
Great service pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I will be coming back to finish other projects in my home.
Elaine Allen
Garfield, AR
10-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Excellent
Excellent job in Steve and on the install job. Pleasant!
Michelle Thompson
Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014



5 Star Rating
Great
Very pleased with the overall experience.
Patrice Lovall
Bentonville, AR
10-10-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Good!
Tina Dougherty
Rogers, AR
10-10-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Pleasant. Well Informed.
Bruce Waldon
Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014



5 Star Rating
Very Helpful and Patient
Paula Bonacker
Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014



5 Star Rating
Great Customer Care
Zack has been a very resourceful and knowledgeable person with a lot of engagement on our job options. He has done a great sale job.
Francisco Quesada
Bentonville, AR
10-03-2014



5 Star Rating
While there were a couple of adjustments…
While there were a couple of adjustments to the day’s schedule, Abbey’s technicians went above and beyond to ensure the job was completed as scheduled. Charlie was courteous and very helpful throughout the scheduling process. Steve exceeded expectations on correcting an oversight with the pad order. And Jake and his worker were fantastic!! I will be recommending Abbey Carpet to friends, family and anyone else who ask. Thank you!
Jami McFeeters
Bentonville, AR
09-30-2014



5 Star Rating
Delightful!
Every person I spoke with (and I think I’ve met all your salespeople) was extremely helpful. I feel I can trust the process with any one of them. Selection of flooring is excellent too! Thank you!
Lynne Kariker
Bentonville, AR
09-26-2014



5 Star Rating
Great!
Our overall experience was great. Prices are competitive. No pressure from salespeople, courteous. Great selection. Installation crew was very good, clean, cleaned up when completed. They call in a wee or less to ask if satisfied. Salesperson called to see if we are satisfied. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Bill Jackson
Rogers, AR
09-22-2014



5 Star Rating
Excellent Service!!!
We were very pleased with service, installation and product. Thank you so much!
Ann Gray
Bentonville, AR
09-20-2014



5 Star Rating
Zack has been super. Mike was great!
I knew the carpet will be great. Your team is awesome! We had a great experience!!
Dick Perry
Rogers, AR
09-19-2014



5 Star Rating
Kept in good communication with us, great eye for detail.
We bought a house built in 1996 that needed updating so we called Abbey Carpet & Floor. They removed all the carpet and put in wood floors. They updated tile work in the house and put slate around two of our fireplaces. They keep in good communication with us, they show up on time, and they notify us with an explanation if they need to change anything.

The salesman who worked for us has a great eye for detail, as does the installer. We would actually change our schedule around to use Lionel, because he is so great with installation. Great company.
Scott John F
Bentonville, AR
3-28-2013